People

Principal Investigator

Martin Zanni

http://chem.wisc.edu/users/zanni

Email: zanni@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-4783

Office: 8305L Daniels Bldg

Click here to view Marty’s CV

JPC Deputy Editor Assistant

Dr. Pubali Mandal
pmandal2@wisc.edu

Postdoctoral Researchers

Dr. Farzaneh Chalyavi
chalyavi@wisc.edu
Joined in 2020

Graduate Students

Erin Birdsall
ebirdsall@wisc.edu
Joined in 2017

Zach Armstrong
zarmstrong2@wisc.edu
Joined in 2018

Sid Dicke
sdicke@wisc.edu
Joined in 2018

Jessi Flach
flach2@wisc.edu
Joined in 2015

Miriam Bohlmann Kunz
bohlmannkunz@wisc.edu
Joined in 2017

Kieran Farrell
kmfarrell2@wisc.edu
Joined in 2018

Cat Fields
crfields@wisc.edu
Joined in 2017

Ryan Allen
rtallen@wisc.edu
Joined in 2018

Yulia Podorova
podorova@wisc.edu
Joined in 2019

Undergraduate Students

Ben Feingold
bfeingold@wisc.edu
Joined in 2018