People

Principal Investigator

Martin Zanni

http://chem.wisc.edu/users/zanni

Email: zanni@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-4783

Office: 8305L Daniels Bldg

Click here to view Marty’s CV

Postdoctoral Researchers

Dr. Farzaneh Chalyavi
chalyavi@wisc.edu
Joined in 2020

Dr. Minjung Son
mson26@wisc.edu
Joined in 2020

Dr. Nan Yang
nyang43@wisc.edu
Joined in 2021

Graduate Students

Zach Armstrong
zarmstrong2@wisc.edu
Joined in 2018

Sid Dicke
sdicke@wisc.edu
Joined in 2018

Zac Faitz
zfaitz@wisc.edu
Joined in 2021

Miriam Bohlmann Kunz
bohlmannkunz@wisc.edu
Joined in 2017

Kieran Farrell
kmfarrell2@wisc.edu
Joined in 2018

Matt Ryan  mryan24@wisc.edu
Joined in 2020

Harrison Esterly
esterly@wisc.edu
Joined in 2021

Ryan Allen
rtallen@wisc.edu
Joined in 2018

Yulia Podorova
podorova@wisc.edu
Joined in 2019

Yuzhe Zhang
zhang2539@wisc.edu
Joined in 2021

Undergraduate Students

 

Caden Sillman
csillman@wisc.edu
Joined in 2021