People

Principal Investigator

Martin Zanni

http://chem.wisc.edu/users/zanni

Email: zanni@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-4783

Office: 8305L Daniels Bldg

Click here to view Marty’s CV

Postdoctoral Researchers

Andy Jones
ajones36@wisc.edu
Joined in 2016

Justin Lomont
lomont@wisc.edu
Joined in 2016

Kacie Rich
krich@chem.wisc.edu
Joined in 2019

Graduate Students

Josh Ostrander
jostrander@chem.wisc.edu
Joined in 2014

Erin Birdsall
ebirdsall@wisc.edu
Joined in 2017

Zach Armstrong
zarmstrong2@wisc.edu
Joined in 2018

Sid Dicke
sdicke@wisc.edu
Joined in 2018

Jessi Flach
flach2@wisc.edu
Joined in 2015

Miriam Bohlmann Kunz
bolhmannkunz@wisc.edu
Joined in 2017

Kieran Farrell
kmfarrell2@wisc.edu
Joined in 2018

Ariel Alperstein
aalperstein@chem.wisc.edu
Joined in 2014

Megan Petti
mpetti@wisc.edu
Joined in 2016

Cat Fields
crfields@wisc.edu
Joined in 2017

Ryan Allen
rtallen@wisc.edu
Joined in 2018

Undergraduate Students

Iszie Tigges-Green
tiggesgreen@wisc.edu
Joined in 2017

Ben Feingold
bfeingold@wisc.edu
Joined in 2018

Nichole Peterson
npeterson8@wisc.edu
Joined in 2019