University of Wisconsin–Madison

People

Principal Investigator

Martin Zanni

http://chem.wisc.edu/users/zanni

Email: zanni@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-4783

Office: 8305L Daniels Bldg

Postdoctoral Researchers

Andy Jones
ajones36@wisc.edu
Joined in 2016

Justin Lomont
lomont@wisc.edu
Joined in 2016

Tarasankar Das
tdas4@wisc.edu
Joined in 2017

Graduate Students

Nick Kearns
nkearns@chem.wisc.edu
Joined in 2013

Josh Ostrander
jostrander@chem.wisc.edu
Joined in 2014

Erin Birdsall
ebirdsall@wisc.edu
Joined in 2017

Kacie Rich
krich@chem.wisc.edu
Joined in 2013

Jessi Flach
flach2@wisc.edu
Joined in 2015

Miriam Bohlmann Kunz
bolhmannkunz@wisc.edu
Joined in 2017

Ariel Alperstein
aalperstein@chem.wisc.edu
Joined in 2014

Megan Petti
mpetti@wisc.edu
Joined in 2016

Cat Fields
crfields@wisc.edu
Joined in 2017