Group Members

View Current Members or Former Members

Principal Investigator

  Martin Zanni
zanni@chem.wisc.edu
Joined In: 2002

Postdoctoral Researchers

  Andy Jones
ajones36@wisc.edu
Joined In: 2016

  Justin Lomont
lomont@wisc.edu
Joined In: 2016

  Michal Maj
maj@wisc.edu
Joined In: 2016

Graduate Students

  Jia Jung Ho
jho@chem.wisc.edu
Joined In: 2012

  Nick Kearns
nkearns@chem.wisc.edu
Joined In: 2013
B.S. Chemistry and Mathematics 2013, University of Arizona
  Kacie Rich
krich@chem.wisc.edu
Joined In: 2013

  Ariel Alperstein
aalperstein@chem.wisc.edu
Joined In: 2014

  Josh Ostrander
jostrander@chem.wisc.edu
Joined In: 2014

  Jessi Flach
flach2@wisc.edu
Joined In: 2015
B.A. Chemistry Illinois Wesleyan University
  Megan Petti
mpetti@wisc.edu
Joined In: 2016
B.S. Chemistry, University of Notre Dame

Undergraduate Students

  Hunter Tenor

Joined In: 2016